General information

Launch date: 28 Jul 2016
Official website: alfaleads.net

Alfaleads is an international CPA network offering a large selection of relevant offers from all existing market verticals.

Benefits:

  • Stable and timely payments.
  • High uproots.
  • Exclusive conditions.
  • Advances to proven partners.
  • Assistance in creating and localization of creatives.

Verticals and offers:

Offers are offered all over the world and for any traffic: betting, gambling, sweepstakes, cryptocurrencies, dating, insurance, gaming and financial transactions.

For each webmaster affiliate can create individual creatives (webpage, banners, promoposts, etc.) and translate them for foreign GEO, Smartlink is supported.

Parameters

  • Tracking the source of leads
    Yes
  • Trafficback
    Yes
  • Minimum payout
    $30
  • Report An Error
6.6

Reviews

Affiliate program representative
March 30
  • Profitability 10
  • Support 10
  • Reliability 10
  • Promotional materials 10

I am pleased with the additional services from Alfa, I adressed the legal support in a chat, and in my head everything fell into place. This is also free, which is extremely surprising (payment will be if you are preparing some documents with their help)

Translated from the original
0

August 18, 2021
  • Support 9
  • Promotional materials 9
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 9

The GEO is really very wide in the affiliate network, and if you have chosen Europe, then for many of the offers it is an opportunity to make really good money. I'm speaking from my own experience, because I can see where you can really work effectively.

Translated from the original
0

August 15, 2021
  • Support 9
  • Promotional materials 10
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 9

The promotions for different offers, which are offered by them are just FIRE, and there is an opportunity to build them into essentially any site. The manager helped me perfectly with this, and I am very grateful to him. In fact, he is still in touch and gives advice on the work

Translated from the original
0

August 12, 2021
  • Support 9
  • Promotional materials 10
  • Reliability 9
  • Profitability 10

The affiliate is suitable for experienced arbitrageurs. The verticals are very broad, but I can point out that I only work in adult, so I will speak only for them. They hold a little, but all in all, it's tolerable. They pay money without cuts, so that's a plus.

Translated from the original
0

April 12, 2021
  • Support 1
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

Signed up with them, they've been approving the cabinet for a few days , in the end, I wrote to everyone, so that some progress was made, a very strange guys!

Translated from the original
2

krypton
July 30, 2021, 19:27

100%, it's a shit affiliate


July 01, 11:33

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. This situation is not like us, because our managers are in touch every day from 9 am to 9 pm and other webmasters on the contrary appreciate Alfaleads for the speed and professionalism of their support team. Please let us know your affiliate program ID or email so we can check the situation and sort it out. We will try to find options for further cooperation.

Все комментарии
August 05, 2020
  • Support 1
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

Worked for more than 3 months as a webmaster, attracted traffic to betting (Mostbet). As indicated on the alfa itself, send through forecasts! At first I got 3 conversions paid at once, I thought everything was great and i continued working. i had more than 20 conversions and payment started to be delayed. I was writing to support, who answers once a day, just terrible! They promised to pay all in a short time, in the end I have waited for almost 2 months, I received a payment only for 4 conversions, the rest were canceled, the reason for the cancellation of low-quality traffic. All traffic was active and I drained the balance, I had a connection with each attracted player. I don't advise to contact Alpha, work with bookmakers directly, they have their own affiliate companies, the payments are more and they have a personal manager, not the answer from the support team ONCE a DAY!

Translated from the original
1


July 01, 11:33

Hello. In order for us to verify this information, please send us your email or ID in our affiliate program.

Working with affiliate networks has many advantages. For example, if you want to work directly with some betting companies, most likely you will have to conclude a contract with them as a legal entity, most likely an LLC. Affiliate programs, on the other hand, have more flexible payment methods. Moreover, Alfaleads covers 6% tax when paying to sole proprietorships and self-employed people and helps webmasters with registration.

May 20, 2020
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 9
  • Reliability 9
  • Profitability 10

Had the pleasure of personally meeting some of the guys from Alfa. Back on CPA Life we crossed paths in 2018, they won then and got a cup for gambling. Since then I started driving traffic into them. I didn't make the wrong choice and I'm glad I did. Offers, bets, early withdrawal - everything is top notch. I haven't had to ask for help yet, but I'm sure everything will be fine here too.

Translated from the original
0

April 28, 2020
  • Support 4
  • Promotional materials 4
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

I don't do it myself and I wouldn't advise you to! A brief case study on how to lose $1K on affiliate marketing with Alfaleades in Quarantine 2020

https://telegra.ph/Kejs-test-offera-ili-kak-novichku-ne-prosrat-svoi-dengi-04-16

Translated from the original
1


May 06, 2020, 20:16

Hello!

Affiliate network is a link between the advertiser and webmaster, so we can not one hundred percent affect the decision of the first side, although we often successfully negotiate in controversial situations in favor of partners.

You've already discussed your case with one of our managers, where the reasons for such payments were stipulated. The advertiser evaluated the quality of your traffic at rather low rates (the traffic did not pay off, did not satisfy the average bill and the profitability), from which we in turn did not take anything, because we understand that you expected completely different payments. The long hold is explained by the active DDoS of the advertiser, which greatly delayed feedback, as well as the fact that it was a nice decision to give players time to show activity.

We are really sorry that a situation arose where the advertiser did not meet your expectations. We will always be happy if you decide to come back to us again!

April 21, 2020
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 9
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 10

I have been working with Alfaleads for quite a long time, and I would like to point out what attracts me to this network:
- A lot of opportunities for withdrawal of funds. I chose WebMoney for myself, as well as most of my friends.
-There are very interesting offers. You can independently analyze them , you can immediately ask the manager / support.
-There is a concept of trusted partner. This means that they reduce the hold time, KPIs increase, but this requires that the traffic was appropriate.
- Reliability, this point is especially important now. On our market and in the whole world all the time lately there have been disturbances. It is easy to cooperate with Alfa.

Translated from the original
0

March 31, 2020
  • Support 5
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 2
  • Profitability 2

I started working with this affiliate this year, in February. I got a lot of traffic without any problems. Spent a huge amount of money on advertising and time on offers. Worked in betting and casino. There were conversions. Passed the hold period and got the first confirmed conversions. Placed on the withdrawal of funds. Administration of alfaleads.net said that the payment will be formed on Tuesday and the money will fall into my wallet during the same week, until Friday. But it's been like 2 weeks and I still have not received any payment. I repeatedly wrote to them and asked them to make a payment. I strongly do not recommend this affiliate program, as there is a deception of webmasters honestly earned money. They say something about the technical problems associated with payments, send verification of details in the technical department,
Although the payment has long been formed and is expected as planned. Now they say that the rekl. must confirm the payment on my side. In short, they will find 1000 reasons not to pay you. It turns out that the staff at alfaleads.net pocketed my money and does not want to pay them, deceives their webmasters and does not pay for their work. Wrote to them that I will leave an objective
review on thematic forums and reviews about their fraudulent activities. Immediately got a reply from them that they apologized, that they care about the comfortable work of webmasters and the reputation of the company. Then they wrote that it was their "fault" and ended up paying $85 instead of the planned $136. Explaining this by the fact that there were multi-accounts on the conversions, as well as conversions that did not pass the
KPIs. Although all of these conversions had already passed the hold stage, i.e. the advertiser checked and approved them and the funds were ready for payment. As a result, out of 20 conversions they paid only for 5. The rest of the money was brazenly appropriated. After this "comfortable work" I decided to have absolutely no further deal with this affiliate and I do not advise you. All screenshots are enclosed. (https://imgur.com/a/OTgvCF3)

Translated from the original
1

uhovert
April 03, 2020, 19:45

Hi! This is Roman from Alfaleads. Unfortunately I was not aware of the situation. Indeed, in correspondence everything looks very strange and I had to run it through separately with a specialist from the support-department.

It so happens that the last two weeks are very significant for our country and for the world. In these two weeks the coronavirus epidemic has reached our country, and the economic turmoil has greatly affected the timing of many of the processes between us and our partners. The manager does not have complete information due to the fact that some processes simply did not see in the system and therefore promised payment, because he was confident that everything should pass. However, the amount that appeared on your account ($ 136) got there before the full reconciliation with the advertiser, as it usually happens in time. But because of the delay, the script did not work correctly. The manager tried to fix it, not knowing that the advertiser ended up adding some conversions to the extra hold. Unfortunately, in the end the payment was reduced due to the fact that some of the conversions were found to be multi-accounts (the report was sent to you).

In any case, we took this situation as a case study and no more such mistakes will be made. I apologize for the confusion in the work of the support team. We are always happy to see you again, but also warn you of the risks of working with such a high percentage of multi-accounts.

February 19, 2020
  • Support 1
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

bohdanwebb@gmail.com
I started driving traffic somewhere in the 10s of January, immediately promised to check the traffic and payment at the end of the month. Then I stopped. As a result, the manager said that the check and the payment is postponed to the beginning of the next month, then something else and postponed like that several times. It's already the 19th of February, and the check and payment SHOULD have been at the end of January. I am still figuring it out. I do not recommend it!
Screenshots attached:
http://joxi.ru/5mdX04qCeK3BNm
http://joxi.ru/823Db6ocDX9dDA
http://joxi.ru/8AngGdqF78zeor
http://joxi.ru/p27DOKPcWDKXDA

Translated from the original
2


February 27, 2020, 18:44

Good afternoon!

The reason for the delay is that after spilling the test limit, the advertiser needed more time to evaluate the quality. Often, because of the thorough check of the traffic increases the period of the hold and the approval of the uproar.

In this case, we were not able to get feedback from the advertiser right away, and then some of the traffic was deemed of poor quality. Later due to the peculiarities of working with the payment system we had to postpone the payment for one day, as you were warned in advance by a support manager.

For our part, we did our best and kept you informed of all the news we received from the advertiser. As far as we know, the issue has been resolved and you have been paid.

We apologize for the long wait. We hope that your experience with Alfaleads in the future will only be positive.

bohdanwebb
March 13, 2020, 11:59

More time - is it 2-3 times more than previously agreed? How then can you, as an CPA network, talk about timely payments?

"we did our best and kept you informed of all the news we received from the advertiser" - no one wrote me anything, you had to knock periodically yourself in Skype and get another "breakfast".

Yes, the payment I received, only after publication on the affiliate. More than confident that if I did not write to you every week with reminders and did not post my review here, I would not have received payment. Is that how the "rating" CPA networks work?

December 11, 2019
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 10
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 10

I have been working with alfa for a year now. The manager, Nikolai, always answers questions on time, even outside his working hours. I mostly use smartlinking, and the payouts are stable every week on Thurs.- Friday. I have accumulated 126 points during the year (some kind of internal contest). I did not have 14 points to win an iqos 3, I contacted Nikolay and he told me to go and give me the receipt. I had an iqos 2, wanted to trade it in and take it for cheaper, eventually changed my mind and took the glo pro for a change. Threw in the checks, the calculation came the next day. Thank you for working out this situation and not making me spend up to 140 points on traffic. I am very satisfied with affiliate program!

489d581fd0.jpg

Translated from the original
0

May 13, 2019
  • Support 1
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

Hi everyone. I do not recommend to work with this affiliate program. I wanted to connect adult theme offer, created an application. A couple of hours later I was invited to the so called interview. I came to telegram and wrote to a support person. He started asking questions about affiliate marketing traffic, do I know what it is? I responded that I know and have experience. He asked me for screenshots of my job. I sent screenshots of my payouts. And then I got a reply (Sorry, we do not connect to the requested offer) What do you think? Adequate people? Why take time from the man, knowing that the new connections on the offer is not made?

Translated from the original
1

Alfalaeds
June 18, 2019, 18:00

Hello!

We apologize for the long response time.

Previously, our experts have refused to connect the offerer, because there was a suspicion of froid. Maybe we are mistaken, but the webmaster with the same nickname (DESURE) created a detailed guide on how to ford through Alfaleads.

We do not connect suspicious accounts to this offer as we value our relationship with the Advertiser and reserve the right to refuse to connect even after providing screenshots of statistics.

We're very sorry that a situation has arisen that has forced us to refuse you.

If you still have questions, you can contact @alfaleads_webmasters on Telegram.

December 11, 2018
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 8
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 10

I'll write paragraph by paragraph:
-Support - sensible.
-Offers - a lot and constantly adding.
-The rates for many verticals are higher than those of our competitors.
-Payments - always stable, they can even withdrow erlier.
-Other - promotions, gifts, conferences and meetups (a good thing, I was on two of them).


Out of the minuses - as everyone has already said - it's AFis. But now they are fixing the appearance, it becomes more convenient.

Translated from the original
0

December 08, 2018
  • Support 6
  • Promotional materials 6
  • Reliability 8
  • Profitability 8

Pros:

Payouts for some of the offers are good, mainly on the theme of adult and dating.

Cons:

1) You can not transfer leads by API.

2) To start working with an authority, it is necessary to request access (although why? just waste time! I read the rules, threw money on the campaign and started pumping traffic, it is experience, it is not experience, what difference does it make?)

3) Some providers with 0-day hold can't confirm conversions for more than a month, and Alfalids don't bother them, as if they should...

Translated from the original
0

November 20, 2018
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 10
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 10

I know the guys from Alfaleads personally. They know how to surprise (pleasantly surprise). Once we crossed paths at Cpa Life 2018 (they also took a cup there for gambling). Since then I've decided to try driving traffic on them. Not once have I been disappointed. All that was promised (offers, bets, preliminaries, profits and assistance if necessary) - everything fulfilled in full. I also received a TV from them for their "Think Rich" promotion. Now I drive traffic for a new action, there are even more interesting prizes. I'm driving traffic to everyone.

Translated from the original
0

May 15, 2018
  • Support 1
  • Promotional materials 1
  • Reliability 1
  • Profitability 1

I have had experience with different NPMs and this is the only one that does not pay! Their managers dilute your traffic very nicely, and then come up with a thousand reasons not to pay! They analyze the traffic for months, no specifics, pure "drive traffic".Do not also dare to fall for them, they cheated on 50 thousand rubles!

Translated from the original
5


May 18, 2018, 13:43

Hello webmaster! Could you please clarify what situation we are talking about? Let's settle it.

Webmaster27
May 20, 2018, 10:24

My login is Ledi-rose@yandex.ru


May 30, 2018, 12:54

Hello again. Your situation was considered, the manager completely correctly explained the reason why you have not made the payment for the attracted traffic.

There was zero activity on your traffic. All the screenshots and feedback from the advertiser were shown to you.

Also these screenshots and logs of correspondence were presented to the administration of Partnerkin, they are aware of the situation.

Alfaleads asks that this review be regarded as suspicious. Thank you for your cooperation.

zahar_prilepin
January 23, 2019, 16:50

Hello hello, reading this. I, too, overturned freaks, it is better to bypass! Really scammers!

bohdanwebb
February 19, 2020, 19:03

They are also dragging their feet with the "checks" and feeding them with tomorrows. I do not recommend it!

March 21, 2018
  • Support 9
  • Promotional materials 8
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 9

I laughed from their promotions, the top was the drawing of the Lada sedan).

If you work honestly, thn you can stabily and honestly get your payments, got early payments several times, send traffic mostly on gambling.

It's quite comfortable to work with them, sypport always answers.

I personally deal with Anatoly Avosy, he has never let me down.

Saddened by the lack of a normal e-commerce with a wide GEO

Translated from the original
0

December 25, 2017
  • Support 10
  • Promotional materials 10
  • Reliability 10
  • Profitability 9

I wanted to first write a bunch of crap about this affiliate, because they hung in the hold 30k for two weeks, but everything was solved, just had to wait a little while when the advertiser will solve all the nuances.

I've sent traffic on joy casino from a couple of teaser sites, I suspected that I am mixing trash with the high quality traffic, but valiant managers repulsed my traffic, I received the payment, but I continued to sent traffic on the other offer so that no similar situations occurred.

All in all, the payment capability of this site doesn't made us doubt, so whoever thinks if they should or shouldn't send traffic on it, do not doubt, if you are sure in your traffic. Support is at the level.

Translated from the original
0

October 18, 2017
  • Support 3
  • Promotional materials 3
  • Reliability 3
  • Profitability 2

1. after the 14 days hold the payment of 4 300 was available and + another 1150 in the hold, a payment was hanging for a week, I asked what's wrong, what are the problems, I said that I send traffic on another offer, they told me: (I transmit all word for word)
Support: Hi, it is necessary to drive traffic on a test limit that the advertiser can track the quality of traffic, drive traffic to a test limit of 10 deposits. The advertiser can not objectively assess your traffic and its activity at the current volume.
Me: Are you seriously not going to pay me?
Support: the minimum test limit in the offer is 10 deposits, while you do not drive enough traffic, the advertiser can not assess the quality of traffic. Everything is clearly spelled out in the description of the offer
Me: Stop Stop, I drove traffic on traffic where you only need to register
Me: What do deposits have to do with it?
Support: Yes, sorry, mistook you for another webmaster, forwarded the request to the advertiser, but I want to inform you that we have a test limit of 60 registrations
Me: That means that until 60 registrations, you will not pay me?
Support: That means that if the quality of traffic at the current volume will be ok, the advertiser will pay and continue to work, but if the traffic is questionable, he will ask the test limit and until then there will be no payment
Me: How will I know if the traffic quality is good and the advertiser will pay?
Support: Your manager will let you know tomorrow and if everything is OK, you will continue to drive traffic + money will be paid) Me: Hello, so how is it?
Me: And the page of the manager is deleted and you do not respond. Then I create a new ticket on the question of why the fuck I do not respond, and why my manager himself has removed the page, and they answer me:
Hello. Payment was not made last week to you because you have not filled the minimum limit of the registrations. The minimum limit of the registrations is 60 registrations
Me: I see my money as being thrown down the toilet so I don't get to use it anymore?
Support: Why to the toilet? You drive 60 registrations so the advertiser could analyze your traffic qualitatively. In the conditions of the offer it is written that the minimum limit of 60 registrations. We also do not get money from the advertiser, if the minimum limit is not filled.
Support: The minimum limit – 60 is paid by us and advertiser.
Me: The topic is already extinct, if I now start driving traffic, I only go into deficit
Me: Is it impossible to somehow resolve this issue? At least, so that I could take them out and began to drive traffic further
Support: Unfortunately, we cannot withdraw them anyhow, because we do not get any money for this traffic.
I got a question why the manager deleted his page and did not answer, do not work with him in any way, now I just hold back emotions and do not go to the insult, I’ve spent time to them, drained the, I cannot return the money that I have spent on them so far, DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Translated from the original
1

ibragim_2
October 25, 2017, 23:07

The issue is resolved, thank you very much for the response, there were some inconveniences, but all is well now they can be trusted!

Add a review

06 October 2022
Profitability
Support
Reliability
Promotional materials

0 reviews
0 reviews