ClickAdilla
ClickAdilla is an international advertising network and self-serve platform providing premium traffic across all major verticals. The network provides: ● 4.5 billion daily traffic; ● 240 GEOs (including Tier1); ● Live Account available in 5... More
Translated automatically from the original
Hello! We're very sorry to hear about your experience on our site. ClickAdilla's technical support could not find your complaint either in the mail or in the chat. We did not find any information in this review to support the claims you made. Our site sells traffic, and we cannot guarantee that we will get conversions. Conversions are influenced by many factors, including the offerer and the client's creativity, for which we cannot be held responsible. If you're having trouble setting up your ads and selecting creatives, talk to your account manager. We'll give you advice on optimization. Please email support@clickadilla.com with your email address when you signed up for ClickAdilla, and provide more details about your case.
December 29, 2022, 16:41 0
Hello! We're very sorry to hear about your experience on our site. ClickAdilla technical support could not find your complaint either in the mail or in the chat. We have not found any information in this review that substantiates these claims. Based on the data from the feedback we can not judge about the number of conversions received. Moreover our site sells traffic but we cannot guarantee the number of conversions as this is influenced by many factors including offer and creative for which we cannot be held responsible. Please email support@clickadilla.com with your ClickAdilla registration email, and provide more details about your case.
December 07, 2022, 18:18 0
Good afternoon,

We are very careful with the quality of traffic and we value our reputation in Clickadilla. If you have a suspicion of irrelevant traffic, you can immediately contact support where a manager will help you to optimize the campaign, and a technician will help you to identify the causes of low-quality traffic. Managers are available 24/7 and always ready to help.

According to our data, we have not received any complaints from you about the traffic. You have had difficulties with the moderation of the landing page. According to the terms of our platform when the status of "suspicious", the moderation department reserves the right not to disclose details.

Photo: https://monosnap.com/dire...

To effectively solve all the issues, you were asked to transfer the dialogue in a messenger with a personal manager, where you were given recommendations for adjustments to the landing and creatives to eliminate possible causes of blocking and optimization of advertising campaigns.

We will be glad to help you with the setting of new advertising campaigns, after making all the recommended adjustments to your branding and creatives.

March 25, 2022, 17:10 0
Good afternoon,

Your case has been thoroughly reviewed, I will provide a debriefing on the outcome:

A campaign can't be created without creative, the system doesn't allow it, going back a step until the ad creative is selected. This is an example of what creating a campaign without creative looks like: http://joxi.ru/YmEdog8UGZ...

1) You created campaign #81576 on December 8th. According to the audit logs of your actions, in the original campaign parameters you set:

campaign launch mark after uprove (activate_on_approve) - was specified http://joxi.ru/Vm6E1Kvt3x...

campaign start date (active_from) - was NOT specified. Thus, the campaign was launched after the moderation of the verification department, i.e. on December 8.

limit_type was selected by money (limit_type), but the limit number itself was NOT specified, neither hourly nor daily. Thus, the campaign had no limits when it was first set up.

The data from the internal logging system was provided to the client in person.

2) You made changes to campaign data #81576 on December 8th about 2 hours after the campaign was launched. You set:

the campaign start date (active_from) - was specified as December 9th.

the number of the money limit (total_limit) - was specified as 10$. Thus, the campaign would start on the 9th of December with the limit.

After that there were no more changes, because the balance was cast with the first settings without limits and the campaign went on pause.

Regarding the clicks that you do not see on your side, you have not provided screenshots at the request of the manager on where and how you track the work of your campaigns, so that we can compare the data with your side.

No technical problems were found in the work of the campaign, everything worked in the working mode in accordance with the targeting you set.

December 10, 2021, 18:56 0
Good afternoon,

We do not provide bot traffic. Agree, it is in our best interest to provide quality traffic so that our customers work with us for a long time. Unfortunately, we cannot be responsible for the actions of site visitors and guarantee conversions. In your case, the stumbling block may be the landing page. Try to check its loading speed, performance, or test an offer from another niche.

Please write to us, which of our account managers you have talked to? We will be happy to advise you on the choice of advertising formats and profitable niches.

September 24, 2021, 13:31 0
Good afternoon,

We monitor the quality of provided traffic, so our moderation department is strict about sites with suspected viruses. We advise you to check the URL with virustotal or other similar services. And it's better to check other problems with the site beforehand.

August 12, 2021, 17:00 0
Good afternoon,

We are very sorry that you had a negative experience. We have made a big update to the platform. We recommend that you test our traffic on the new formats. Please write to live-chat at clickadilla.com.

August 11, 2021, 10:55 0
Good afternoon.

Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee conversions. When testing an offer on a new source, you should understand that there are many factors that affect the number of conversions: creativity, targeting, branding, etc.

Charges higher than your balance could be due to overflow (the campaign didn't have time to pause because of the large amount of traffic), or due to the use of a push format. The user may click on the message after a few days. Accordingly, the charge is based on the actual click.

Please email us in live chat at clickadilla.com and we will help you choose the most effective format and targeting for your offers.

August 11, 2021, 10:48 0
Good afternoon,

I'm sorry that our traffic didn't work for you. We are constantly working to improve our platform. Perhaps now you will find something that suits you? Email Live Chat at clickadilla.com and our manager will help you find the most suitable format and give you creative advice.

By the way, registration is free at clickadilla.com. You can view the list of Premium sites, all the available formats and the traffic volume for the selected targeting. To avoid problems with the withdrawal of funds, you can send your creatives for moderation without funding.

August 11, 2021, 10:38 0