General information

Launch date: 22 Dec 2014
Official website: adspyglass.com

Affiliate helps to increase the income of the site with the help of intelligent rotation of ads from a group of networks.

Features:

    
  • The affiliate program works with adult traffic.
  • 
  • There is integration with 15 ad networks.
  • 
  • Service is paid, but you can use it for free for 30 days from the date of registration.

Increasing the profitability of the affiliate site is possible due to the technology they have implemented: affiliate fixes advertising networks offers, selects the most valuable positions and sends it all to the client's site in the form of rotation. There is a double benefit: a high price for the show, plus the presence of advertising banners is guaranteed.

3.4

Reviews

Affiliate program representative
June 17
  • Profitability 2
  • Stability 2
  • Support 2
  • Quality of advertisers 2

In my opinion, Adspyglass only measures a small fraction of the traffic with the highest price per thousand impressions. Once you sign up for the network and use them for a while, they will start to lower your price per thousand impressions, especially if you make large amounts of money.

Translated from the original
1


June 20, 18:03

Yes, AdSpyglass does determine the highest price per thousand impressions (CPM) in order to determine who to give the impressions to as part of the auction. BUT, we don't measure traffic selectively, we measure all the traffic that goes through our code on your site. So, you can see in the publisher's dashboard the real-time status on our code and data from networms, which we take from them via API.

Concerning network price reductions: it depends on a specific case, because it depends on traffic and networks you use. Our system allows you to avoid loss of profit if one of the networks decreases the price tag by automatically redirecting traffic to the network that gives a higher price tag at the moment.

To make a long story short: AdSpyglass is not a network, it's an ad mediation service. Publishers increase their advertising profits because we rotate ads on their sites from several networks at once (auction model).

Email us directly (support@adspyglass.com or LiveChat on our website AdSpyglass.com) and we'll look specifically at your accu. Sagging income may be due to incorrect campaign settings, and our tech team will help to fix it.

You had a trial period after registration, but because you did not set it up correctly, we will give you two more weeks to try the system for free, so you can see how it works. So contact us.

November 18, 2019
  • Stability 1
  • Profitability 1
  • Support 1

They don't pay. I have $45 in my account for a month. They don't answer my questions on Skype.

Translated from the original
1

AdSpyglass_Team
October 22, 2021, 11:06

Good afternoon.

We apologize, as we don't usually provide any help on the forums - so we couldn't see your review in time.

Please - write to us at support@adspyglass.com - we will definitely deal with everything and resolve all issues in the most convenient way.

We - pay :) And thousands of our clients will confirm it.

We are waiting for your letter, so you can be sure about it ;)

Have a nice day!

P.S. (Unfortunately, we do not provide support via Skype. If you have any questions, you can contact us at the post above, or directly in a chat with our managers in your personal panel).

March 26, 2019
  • Stability 3
  • Quality of advertisers 4
  • Profitability 4
  • Support 1

They need to add new nets and remove the ones that have closed. I have seen at least one net that no longer works.

Also, don't count on ever getting answers from them. Sent several different emails over the past few weeks and haven't received a single response. Also, live chat is silent as well....

Translated from the original
1

AdSpyglass_Team
October 22, 2021, 11:19

Good afternoon!

We look at your review with the whole team and suspect that it is not real :)

But we will answer anyway, because we do answer ;)

1. We add new grids on request - so if you've been on our site but haven't found your grid - just contact us and we'll integrate it in a short time.

If the networks do not work under one brand, but work under another - this is not a reason to remove them. Also, despite the fact that some advertising networks may be closed - it is worth understanding that sometimes, they just close new registrations and continue working until the obligations to the publishers/advertisers are met. As soon as a network actually becomes closed - we stop working with it.

2. How about a bet? :)

You write just one e-mail to support@adspyglass.com - and if we do not respond, we'll give you $100 to the balance in your personal account.

If we do (and we will) - you give us nothing.

We do provide quality support - both by mail, and in the chat in the personal panel. In addition, we are working to minimize the time required to process responses. Therefore, any silence is excluded - and we offer all to make sure of it.

We will be glad to receive your letters and messages :)

Have a wonderful day!

September 28, 2017
  • Stability 8
  • Quality of advertisers 8
  • Profitability 8
  • Support 8

I've been working with AdSpyglass for two months, here are my results:
After I added new advertisers + put the recommended settings, I felt a significant effect. Profit increased up to 50%. Maybe if I had worked with more ads I would have been able to get more results, but I do not have so much traffic and it does not make sense to divide traffic between many ad nets.
The system is worth using. What's more, one free trial month is enough to test the entire inventory and make custom adjustments.

Translated from the original
0

Add a review

07 December 2022
Profitability
Support
Quality of advertisers
Reliability

0 reviews