May 15, 2020
  • Support 1
  • Technology 1
  • Quality of offers 1
  • Reliability 1

There were two payments totaling about $600

The next payment of more than $300 was retracted and they silently banned the account. Support was silent for a day, later they said the reason for the ban - fraud. Fraud report is not provided, the traffic was bought in CPA networks. Here it's a scam

I definately do not recommended them!

Translated from the original

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

Good day! Thank you for your feedback. On the essence of the above we would like to point out: by registering as a publisher on our platform, you agree to work in good faith and provide quality traffic (According to Terms and Conditions)

The system of control and prevention of fraud on our platform works at a proper level and trying to bypass it, you just waste your time and sooner or later will get a ban. Since your actions have damaged our company's reputation and we have suffered losses because of you, we would advise you to review your sources and get them filtered before you go onto any platform and accuse companies of fraud.

June 22, 2020, 18:01 0
ruda Answer
You motherfuckers, give me some proof.
September 23, 2020, 23:14 0
krakenag3n Answer
Hope, no one tried to bypass your control system. Normal networks in cases where they are not satisfied with the quality ask to stop the traffic. In CPA, it is customary - if the conversions are sent, it means that everything is fine. But your gentlemen waited for almost a week while I was paying for this traffic at the source so that when I asked for payment they would ban me and dump me. Thus, the losses incurred by me, not you.

In general, what I wanted to convey to those who want to start working with Targeleon - be prepared for such a scenario :)

December 12, 2020, 23:15 0
Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. We all know that negative reviews are written more readily than positive ones. We have many webmasters working with us who regularly receive payments from us. We have been paying you in good faith until we received a complaint from an advert. Due to the specifics of the offer, we received a report from the advertiser with a delay, so the subsequent payment was redirected.

We are always ready to make contact and give the fastest feedback, so as not to create similar situations.

January 28, 2021, 17:22 0

5 reviews
0 reviews