General information

Launch year: 2014
Official website: targeleon.com

Targeleon is an advertising network dealing with 200+ GEOs. Ad formats: push, native, in-page, and pop. Pricing models are cpc and cpm.

Our targeting options: GEO targeting (country, region, city), device type (desktop or mobile), operational system and OS version, browsers and browser versions, frequency cap, cutting edge scheduling.

How to start: create a campaign and adjust targeting options. Choose an ad format. Add creatives and funds on campaign balance and start getting high-quality traffic.

Parameters

5.2

Reviews

Affiliate program representative

TARGELEON reviews

June 07, 2021
  • Support 7
  • Technology 8
  • Quality of offers 8
  • Reliability 8

I work as a publisher. The offers are good. I am driving on dating, everyting seems to be goos, so far in the plus. I have not had any problems with payments, sometimes they do not approve very quickly. They do not work with e-commerce and nutra, but it is personally my issue. Try it, maybe it will work for you).

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

May 24, 2021
  • Support 7
  • Technology 6
  • Quality of offers 7
  • Reliability 8

Did a test spill through FB on their swipes, made a nice ROI. I have been working for two months, brought $140 to WMZ. They have a $50 minimum.. The manager is in touch, I will continue to work.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

April 20, 2021
  • Support 10
  • Technology 6
  • Reliability 10

I work as an advert. I have good converting traffic, impressive volumes, smart technical support that quickly responds to your requests and provides data, which, unfortunately, is not yet publicly available on the platform.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

December 12, 2020
  • Support 1
  • Technology 2
  • Quality of offers 2
  • Reliability 1

The affiliate program is an outright scam! The first two payments were fine, but then they just banned the account without warning. They did not even inform me. I've driven traffic there for 3 days after that) They've said that they have "some inaccuracies" on my traffic. What does it mean, they didn't say, they didn't provide any proofs. Money of course were stolen for themselves. After that they've banned me in Skype)

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

June 23, 2020
  • Support 9
  • Technology 8
  • Quality of offers 7
  • Reliability 10

I've been working in the network for a year now. I used to spill on the dating, the conversion was average. No questions about the payouts. I have done optimization, I have entered and I have been driving traffic money to sweeps, it works perfectly, now they have changed the conditions because I have been driving traffic, payments are done 2 times a month for a long time. They also bring me more profit if you do not have a good trading robot and I dont know how to use it. There is a system of tracking inside.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

May 15, 2020
  • Support 1
  • Technology 1
  • Quality of offers 1
  • Reliability 1

There were two payments totaling about $600

The next payment of more than $300 was retracted and they silently banned the account. Support was silent for a day, later they said the reason for the ban - fraud. Fraud report is not provided, the traffic was bought in CPA networks. Here it's a scam

I definately do not recommended them!

Translated from the original
4

NadyaTargeleon
June 22, 2020, 18:01

Good day! Thank you for your feedback. On the essence of the above we would like to point out: by registering as a publisher on our platform, you agree to work in good faith and provide quality traffic (According to Terms and Conditions) https://targeleon.com/ter...

The system of control and prevention of fraud on our platform works at a proper level and trying to bypass it, you just waste your time and sooner or later will get a ban. Since your actions have damaged our company's reputation and we have suffered losses because of you, we would advise you to review your sources and get them filtered before you go onto any platform and accuse companies of fraud.

ruda
September 23, 2020, 23:14

You motherfuckers, give me some proof.

krakenag3n
December 12, 2020, 23:15

Hope, no one tried to bypass your control system. Normal networks in cases where they are not satisfied with the quality ask to stop the traffic. In CPA, it is customary - if the conversions are sent, it means that everything is fine. But your gentlemen waited for almost a week while I was paying for this traffic at the source so that when I asked for payment they would ban me and dump me. Thus, the losses incurred by me, not you.

In general, what I wanted to convey to those who want to start working with Targeleon - be prepared for such a scenario :)

NadyaTargeleon
January 28, 2021, 17:22

Good afternoon! Thank you for your feedback. We all know that negative reviews are written more readily than positive ones. We have many webmasters working with us who regularly receive payments from us. We have been paying you in good faith until we received a complaint from an advert. Due to the specifics of the offer, we received a report from the advertiser with a delay, so the subsequent payment was redirected.

We are always ready to make contact and give the fastest feedback, so as not to create similar situations.

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

June 28, 2019
  • Technology 1
  • Quality of offers 1

the test registration on the dating site did not count

on pushes the conversion is 1:150-250, although on other affiliate programs the same traffic gives 1:10

in short, everything is depressing)

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

Add a review

19 April 2024
Profitability
Support
Quality of offers
Reliability

Add question

Login or sign up to leave a comment.