General information

Launch year: 2011
Official website: partners.propellerads.com

PropellerAds is a source of traffic with volumes worldwide: 8 billion ad displays per day.

Advertising formats:

  • Push Notifications (600+ million subscribers);
  • In-Page Push;
  • Popunder;
  • Interstitial.

 

Features:

  • Fast moderation;
  • Round the clock Russian-speaking support and chat in Telegram;
  • CPM, CPC, CPA Goal and Smart Bidding models;
  • Tools for automated testing and campaign optimization;
  • S2S conversion tracking + macro commands;
  • Cross-retargeting on all ad formats, smart audiences.

Parameters

7.4

Reviews

Affiliate program representative

PropellerAds reviews

April 15
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 6

I worked with Propeller Ads in 2018-19, then I didn't log in to my account, and when I decided to come back, I couldn't recover my password because my account was already deleted

I re-created the account on my own email, clarified in support, how so, to what I received the answer

"The account was closed because you did not accept the terms of use and the account was inactive for more than 3 months. Unfortunately, there is no way to restore or refund the balance on this account."

I didn't receive a warning email about the deletion, as all emails are in my inbox, but technically support assures me that

"A notice updating the terms of the user agreement was sent out to all advertisers in your account. The notification included a deadline within which you had to accept the new user agreement"

I was counting on a long cooperation without fearing for the safety of funds. It was a mistake

p.s. my account was deleted in June 2020, but now I am sure that it is NOT necessary to cooperate with propellers.

Translated from the original
1


April 22, 14:32

Good afternoon!

We are sorry to hear that you have encountered a similar situation. Unfortunately, we can't influence it, as the platform has strict rules, which provide safety and comfort for all our users. Before you start working with PropellerAds, you sign the rules of the platform, they are also provided in public access https://propellerads.com/....

If you want to resume cooperation with us, you can contact us by mail support@propellerads.com. We are open to discuss possible options.

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

November 30, 2023
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

They asked for verification, I sent a photo of my documents as they were in my phone. Then they asked for verification with biometrics and a new photo of documents. When I arrived home, passed verification, it says "Your account is confirmed" but the blocking remains, I wrote to the chat, to which I received a reply " Unfortunately, the Policy Department has decided that we can no longer work with you, so your account will remain blocked".
I conclude that the advertising network just collects personal data and if you have verification, do not pass it because the decision to block you has already been made and they need your card or passport data, as well as your biometrics. You will have to go and change your documents, apparently they have fallen into the hands of fraudsters.

The problem can only be solved by unblocking the account.

Translated from the original
1


January 30, 19:04

Good afternoon!

We are requesting documents as part of the mandatory KYC procedure.

KYC is a prerequisite for fair payments and a strong relationship between advertisers and the company. We have never withheld from our clients that we can check documents as part of this procedure. This is spelled out in our Advertiser Agreement, which you agreed to when you signed up.We have been a market leader for a long time and security is not an empty word for us.

Moreover, we are ISO/IEC 27001 certified. What it means for our clients we suggest to read here - https://propellerads.com/... We have no purpose to steal your data and use it to your detriment.

In order for us to understand what happened in your case, please send us the email to which your account was registered. We will examine your case in detail and come back with a response.

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

September 06, 2023
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

The account managed to work for about a week and fell to a verification request.


Requested verification of the account, had to disclose their passport data, pass a live verification showing biometrics and disclosing your passport to a third-party organization, then requested a bunch of additional documents such as a lease agreement for housing, bank statements, etc., after disclosure of documents, responded that the account is blocked and work further is not possible. At the same time were wasted money on cpa goal, which leaked 3 times more than necessary, the result is swarms -300%

I will have to go and change my passport tk he clearly fell into the hands of scammers.
This is a negative feedback and it can not be resolved without unlocking the account.

Translated from the original
1


January 30, 19:04

Good afternoon!

We are requesting documents as part of the mandatory KYC procedure.

KYC is a prerequisite for fair payments and a strong relationship between advertisers and the company. We have never withheld from our clients that we can check documents as part of this procedure. This is spelled out in our Advertiser Agreement, which you agreed to when you signed up.We have been a market leader for a long time and security is not an empty word for us.

Moreover, we are ISO/IEC 27001 certified. What it means for our clients we suggest to read here - https://propellerads.com/.... We do not aim to steal your data and use it to your detriment.

In order for us to understand what happened in your case, please send us the email to which your account was registered. We will study your case in detail and come back with an answer.

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

July 22, 2023
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Support 2
  • Reliability 1

I'm shocked 😳 

When they banned my account after just 10 min I signed up on the platform 

I deposited 150$ and I have a promo code of 50$ I started to create my first campaigns for work they approved my campaigns and after just 10 min they banned my account. I asked the support for the reasons they tell they can't tell me any information they tell just to wait and I will get my money, this happened yesterday 

My login account: alexanderrabio76@****.****

2


July 26, 2023, 18:01

Hello!

We've carefully checked the details of your case. Due to security reasons, we had to suspend your account.

Please note that the balance on your account was refunded.

Best,

PropellerAds team


January 30, 19:10

Good day!

We have scrutinized the details of your case and found violations in it. For security reasons, we cannot disclose the reasons for our decision.

We have already refunded your account.

Все комментарии

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

July 08, 2023
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Support 8
  • Reliability 8

I’ve tried many ad networks before I came to PropellerAds. I like it because their targeting options are great, creating ad campaigns is possible just within few minutes. Also, the traffic pricing is cheap as compared to other competitors available in the market.

0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

November 28, 2022
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

Account jedimarketcom@g****.***. I've been working as an advert for about 7 years. At the beginning of October my account - mentioned above - was permanently banned with no possibility of recovery. What happened was the following - I was driving traffic for 2-3 months offerer - an app like a cleaner on iOS. All was good, traffic was flowing, campaigns were uprooted. But then without warning rekl changed built-in preload (offer was taken from AdsterraCPA). Neither they did not warn me, nor their rekl did not warn. As a result, a couple of active campaigns were banned by PropellerAds. I submitted them for re-moderation - and they were uprooted normally and continued to roll. At that time I did not know what the reason is, but it happens when you spin hundreds of campaigns and occasionally some of them are banned by mistake and when remoderating them uprooted, I thought that this time, too. Along the way I made a few copies of working campaigns, some of them were uprooted immediately, some of them were uprooted after the second time, i.e. the police had already seen the new preland and it was not such a violation of the rules. And the next morning I get a ban for my account and the reason is cloaking (i.e. substitution of preland). My intention in this was not, it is not cloaking, the more so with the new prelend campaigns were moderated. If they all were rejected immediately at first moderation, I would have started to find the reason for this and would have stopped all campaigns working with this offerer. My accunt balance had 1500 dollars left - even it is clear from this that there was no intent to cloach traffic and I risked losing a significant amount of money. Polisy just reacted to the substitution of prelend - there are many such cases, you can read on channel Propeller in telegram - replacement of prelend or offerer, even without breaking the rules, in a working campaign is regarded by them as cloaking. For 2 months I cannot get unbanned, it is impossible to get through to polisi. All appeals to support ends with the words that this is a decision by policy, it is final and not negotiable. Come to the moderators directly and discuss issues is unrealistic, all stuck at the level of ordinary employees of support. I would not advise to upload large sums of money, at any time you can lose your money in spite of the years of work, tons of traffic and large sums spent on purchasing their traffic. And at any moment, you can get a ban of your account for no apparent reason. First one was originally in the offerer, second one was changed by the advertising company without warning (but also it was not as bad as they say in support and it was not supposed to become a reason for account banning).

Translated from the original
11

dovlet
December 20, 2022, 10:02

Your screenshots violate the rules what about moderators and other departments?

Varvar
December 23, 2022, 22:29

This is not cloaking.

Varvar
February 22, 2023, 01:37

The offer with prelend from the screenshot, as it turned out, does not violate the rules, because it is in the affiliate program Zeydoo and it is allowed to be promoted in Propellerads.


December 20, 2022, 13:26

Thank you for your feedback! Once again, we would like to inform you that your account has been banned for grave violation of the rules for launching advertising campaigns, namely cloaking and forging. Details of the violation with confirmation repeatedly provided to you through a personal manager and support team.

We value our customers and constantly try to improve the system of distribution of advertising, and categorically do not accept any illegal and prohibited activities. Unfortunately, violation of the essential terms of cooperation does not allow you to continue working on our platform.

Regards,

PropellerAds

Varvar
December 23, 2022, 22:28

Well, if you consider what I described above as cloaking - then it is useless to argue with you of course.

Varvar
February 18, 2023, 14:11

That's not cloaking! Cloaking is the deliberate concealment or substitution of links, which was not on my part. If I had been given the opportunity, I would have turned off these campaigns immediately and not drove traffic on this offer. There's no way I can control the preland substitution on the affiliate program's part. There was no intent on my part. This does not give you the right to block the account and take your balance of $1500.

roman
December 30, 2022, 23:54

Props, shame on you!

Varvar
February 19, 2023, 23:48

5 months, Props are not going to meet, the support team responds with memorized phrases from the script, they say that the decision of the policy is final and not negotiable. Managers do not help at all.

Varvar
February 20, 2023, 16:46

Let's not ruin the reputation and go along with it. I did not do anything so criminal as to ban me forever and take away my balance. My actions were not intentional, it was the actions of a third party - the owner of the offerer. Because of his decision to change the prelend everything happened.

Varvar
February 22, 2023, 01:36

Recently in Zeydoo (which is the affiliate program with the same owners as PropellerAds) appeared the same offer with the same prelend, because of which my campaigns suzuspenie and my account was banned. I contacted the manager zaydu and asked if this offer will be moderated in Propah and she said yes - so why I was banned "finally and irrevocably"? Here's her literal response: "If we have an active offerer, you can drive traffic and in Prop. The offerer has the same preland as in my review.

Varvar
June 01, 2023, 18:56

In Zeydoo affiliate appeared a new offer 9909 with exactly the same preland as in the screenshots - and campaigns with this offer Prpeller accept and upruyut without any comments, moderation pass, the traffic flows. This is a confirmation that you made a mistake, admit it already and unblock my account and return the money.

Все комментарии

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

July 04, 2022
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

I usually do not leave reviews, but at the request of my manager I will leave a review for propellers) I drive cleaners for android and I wanted to test popunders and calendar pushers on IOS for a long time. In the end, I settled on popunders from propellers. The network has a lot of advantages: you can quickly change the rate for a particular zone, the quality of traffic is at a high level, and a quick unloading of the reports on campaigns and creatives. As a result for me it is is one of the most comfortable networks for work with cleaners, antiviruses and apks. I recommend it to webmasters.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

April 01, 2022
  • Profitability 9
  • Problems with anti-viruses 0
  • Stability 9
  • Support 9

I have been working with propeller for more than 3 years. The managers Anton and Natalia have always helped me to launch and optimize companies correctly. The traffic is satisfying (there are bot sources, but they can always be removed in black when analyzing). the platform is convenient. the work of the Goal Central simplifies launches and optimization. The volume of traffic here is the biggest in the vertical of popunder.

I am happy with the cooperation!

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

March 29, 2022
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I like everything very much, I give it a 10. Whichever way you look at it, I haven't found a better source. The API and Smart CPA allow me to spend less time on them, which is very nice. At the same time I get more traffic than others.

I have a great manager who is always in touch. Really helped me to fix the problem with payment instruments, which many people had because of Russia's aggression against Ukraine.

It has been only a positive experience for many years. Thank you

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

March 26, 2022
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

Hi everyone, I've decided to leave a review about propellers as I have been with them for more than a year and no I've had no difficulties with them. For those who are in search of an affiliate network with qualitative traffic I want to note the positive aspects of propellers: convenient setting up of the advertising, the personal pannel is worked through - everything is convenient. There is enough qualitative traffic for most GEOs in the network. I have used quite a few affiliate networks, but propeller is much better in terms of the functionality! Also, I can not leave the support without attention -they always answer quickly. The moderation is not annoying and does not take much time. Propeller allows you to earn and scale. I was very happy to see the guys at AWG and have a little chat.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

March 02, 2022
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

I registered my account a long time ago, but decided to try to add traffic only now. Refilled the balance, made a campaign, moderation waited for about 15 hours, rejected (did not like the creative with a banana) removed, sent in moderation again, waited for almost 24 hours, wrote to the chat, they answered me

"Unfortunately, the Policy team decided that we can not work with you.
We can't comment on the decisions of the Policy department.
We will refund the remaining amount to your account.
The amount will be refunded to you by the payment method used to deposit your funds within 5 business days."

WARNING! Spent on the account of 0 cents, campaigns are not even out of moderation, and the ban was issued, while the return is 5 days, i.e. I conclude that propeller simply takes our money and uses them as much as he wants, and then returns.

No need to tag the issue is resolved, this is a negative review!

The issue can only be resolved by removing the blocking or explaining the reason for the violation.

Block and withhold funds from a new user who has not made more than 1 show is nonsense, how can you violate if the campaign is rejected once

Translated from the original
1


March 10, 2022, 20:25

Hello.

Unfortunately, Policy had good reasons for deciding to stop working with you. In this situation, we acted within the framework of the user agreement (see clause 4.9 of the rules - https://propellerads.com/...)

We would like to emphasize that all funds were returned to you on time and without delay.

Regards,

PropellerAds team

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

February 14, 2022
  • Profitability 3
  • Problems with anti-viruses 3
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

Good afternoon! I'e never thought I'd be writing a review here about Propeller! Started working with them in August 21. Campaigns are moderated quickly, replenishment is convenient, there is enough traffic.

I used them for different verticals, gambling and dating. The conversions weremore or less fine. Everything at first glance is not bad, work with pleasure!

BUT, I warn you all that at ANY moment you can, as usual, go to the account and it will be BLOCKED without warning and without good reason!

So it happened to me, I got a letter that my account is blocked because I violated something. In response to the letter, I wrote a question about why my account was blocked, and asked it in chat!

I got a chic response - POLICY decided to block and work with you is stopped! AND THAT'S IT! No indication of the reasons for blocking, no justification, no explanation in general NOTHING! As such a support or manager they do not have. In this network as the support said, everything is decided by POLICY! If this department made a mistake, or accidentally did something wrong, or his algorithms let you down EVERYBODY absolutely DO NOT CARE on you and your work! YOU WILL BE BANNED and say nothing back!

You can do 1000 campaigns, invest effort, labor, participate in their contests and activitiess and do not violate anything and in one moment their GREAT POLICY you WILL GET BANNED and you can do nothing, how about it? You send traffic, you earn, you do not violate anything, and then the POLICY DECIDED not to work with you and that's it!

When you get banned for no reason, you will be VERY PISSED, because you will not understand why and no one will tell you anything.

If someone from propeller reads, you at least write what the violation, warn, advise how not to do, talk to people and not treat them like meat and unnecessary garbage to your customers!

I hope that those who want to top up their balance and work with them in the future will see this post and think about whether they need to spend time, effort, money and energy on this work which will be later BLOCKED by a sleepless POLICY OFFICE and you will never go to your account again although you did not violate anything at all!

Propeller account khroom@mail.ru Thank you!

Translated from the original
1

khroom
February 18, 2022, 19:32

The issue has been completely resolved by the responsive support team. Everything was sorted out and now they can work with this network again! The review was written in a rush of emotion and is no longer relevant. If possible I would like to remove it from this site. Thank you!

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

February 11, 2022
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with propeller as an advertiser for about 5 years. I can say that throughout the entire period the guys keep up with market trends and remain at the top of which other networks look up to.
The most important thing is that in my opinion they are valued for the fact that they do great job and have very large, I would say exclusive public pages with high quality traffic.
I would also note the presence of CPA targeting logic, which greatly simplifies life!
Account manager assistance with optimization of companies.
+ the ability to scale, the presence of a large amount of traffic.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

February 10, 2022
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 4
  • Stability 1
  • Support 2

January 8, 2022 I began my acquaince with the platform, the numbers really surprised me. I continued to cooperate.

Exactly one month later, on February 8, 2022, I received a ban. The reason for the ban was:

The rules of our program strictly prohibit any means of artificially creating ad displays, clicks and conversions, including third-party services such as paid clicks, paid surfing, auto-surfing and automatic traffic exchange programs.

On the 3rd, 4th of February I really detected a competitor's bot attack! I couldn't promptly block the bots, because at that time I was sick with coronavirus.

8

Judging by the server logs, the bots did not even go to the page where advertising was from propellerads! Blocking of bots occurred on February 5, 2022. An on the 8th I was banned.

Wrote to the support, found out the reason, wrote proof that the bots have long been banned.

The day after I received an answer:

Hello! Unfortunately, after further verification by the policy department, the decision to block the account remains the same.

Support did not believe me. I thought that It'll be a good idea to continue having a conversation with them by sending evidence - useless.

In general I am very disappointed. After all, I was to the end in the hope that I will get my payment next month. In the end, I was cheated.

And if I had 3 sites one of which was found cheating, there would be the ban of the entire account?!

We will not write off a certain amount or give a warning, just banned the account and take everything into their pocket.

My passport, which was sent to the confirmation of identity will be merged into darnket.

From all of this I can conclude:

Avoid using propellerads. There is a 50/50 chance of getting banned.

Translated from the original
2


February 11, 2022, 19:09

Hello.

We asked our Policy team to take another close look at your case. As a result, your account has been unbanished! You can continue working with us :)

We make sure that our clients receive only pure traffic, without bots. Therefore, we urge you to closely monitor the quality of your traffic in the future.

Have a good day and profitable monetization!

Regards,

PropellerAds team

nik436
February 14, 2022, 20:41

The issue is resolved. There are no claims.

Все комментарии

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

November 16, 2021
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

Hi everyone!
I want to share with you my experience of working with Propeller.
For almost a year I have been buying traffic from this affiliate, during this time I have distinguished the main "pluses" in working with Propeller:
1) first of all, the quality of traffic - I work with dating and traffic from Propeller satisfies me 100%;
2) large number of geos - you can choose where to send your traffic and it suits you fine. I personally buy traffic from developed countries (USA, Europe) and from less successful countries - Africa, LatAm
3) no less important factor for choosing Propeller - is the convenience of the platform itself: the ability to quickly and easily change the bid for specific zones (this is the top!), not only for the entire campaign, the ability to quickly make reports on zones, creatives and other parameters; The opportunity to choose the payment model - cpa, cps or cpm; also pleased with the quality and speed of platform, without bugs and defects (not everyone can boast of this)
4) I also want to thank managers and support service of Propeller - they will always help, advise and understand the situation)

As a result I am happy to continue cooperation with Propeller - one of the most convenient affiliate programs for traffic procurement, and I advise it to everyone)

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

November 16, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with Propeller Ads for several months and during this period of time the network has shown itself in a very positive way. Great traffic volumes, stability, auto-optimization, support - everything is on the level. I am especially glad that I can communicate with a personal manager and solve problems/ questions as fast as possible.

The fast uprating of campaigns and a cool opportunity to test new features in the personal panel when you reach a certain level of account.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

September 29, 2021
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 0
  • Stability 0
  • Support 0
I am shocked... Is resolved

Good day! I am Anton Kasatkin registered 27.09.2021 at propeller as adv, i wanted to send traffic to zeydoo, created a link, checked that everything goes by the rules, made the company and launched on 29.09 for moderation. Please tell me is it normal practice when i get banned for the first company created, take away my balance and say that i violated rules when i am not even dealing with push subscriptions? Of course, I'm not 100% sure that there is no push for all countries on the website, maybe there is, but I checked for the launching country - it didn't happen, I ran and waited for moderation for 4 hours and got ban in the end, no refund.
P.S. Not a single dollar from my account was not spent. The company failed to pass moderation, there was no notification
P.S.2 In the majority of affiliate programs when creating a company, if there are violations of people check and re-advertise the company with explanations, but here as a result - ban the account and no refund. This is outright fraud on their part, honestly - I don't advise anyone to work with this affiliate program. Please do not lose your money, do not go here.

P.S.3. When I asked in the chat in Telegram, where the support team, I was told on the site, I told them in a private message and asked why I had such a problem, I got blocked by the admin chat, as well as cleaned all the correspondence, the second admin that is responsible there I also removed and added in the blacklist, from the chat I got thrown out and so it all ended that way. I am shocked...

Translated from the original
2

kasatkin.ton
October 01, 2021, 19:19

Please, administrators propellerads respond! I can provide all correspondence, screenshots and check payments, who is interested I can also give my link to the company, I have not violated the rules, moreover, did not even assume that after moderation can immediately follow the ban


October 05, 2021, 16:53

Hello

Our support team has already emailed you. We need to clarify the details of your case to find out what the problem was. Without this, unfortunately, we can't help you.

We are waiting for your reply!

Regards,

PropellerAds team

Все комментарии

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

September 23, 2021
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 2
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

We've been working fruitfully with the guys for a number of years now. Over the years we have developed a friendly, warm relationship. The manager is always in touch. He promptly helps to solve all of the issues. Large volume and list of countries for the launch. Usable platform. Setting up is easy and quick. Quality of the traffic is good. In general everything is great! Good guys!

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

September 22, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with propellerads for several years now. For all this time I've had only positive experience.
Good volumes of traffic. Possibility of auto-optimization. It is quite stable. I can not say that there are no drops. There are some, but they are minimal. Great customer support. For a long time I have been in contact only with my personal manager and all my questions are resolved as quickly as possible.

The next day I received the compensation because the traffic was of doubtful quality for one of my campaigns, I have sent the screenshots to the manager. Although, I haven't had doubtful traffic for more than a year.

The traffic estimator is very handy. I can estimate traffic volume in advance and set rate for it. There is a great feature of reuse of the same creatives in different campaigns. Quickly up-approaching campaigns.

On the whole, a great source of traffic. Except maybe very high competition in Tier1 countries. But that is everywhere.

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

September 22, 2021
  • Profitability 9
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 9
  • Support 10

We've been working with the guys for over a year. We buy traffic for our mobile providers (utilities, sweeps, antiviruses).
I am happy about quality of their traffic. The volume of the traffic is good.
Their customer support is excellent, there is something to compare with. Always in touch, will help with the creatives and settings.

A special thanks from the team of Dragons ;-)

Translated from the original
0

This review reflects the subjective opinion of the user, and not the official position of the editors.

Add a review

21 June 2024
Profitability
Problems with anti-viruses
Support
Reliability

Add question

Login or sign up to leave a comment.
Buy traffic: +$50 RollPartnerkin