General information

Launch date: 02 Jun 2011
Official website: partners.propellerads.com

PropellerAds is a source of traffic with volumes worldwide: 8 billion ad impressions per day.

Advertising formats:

  • Push Notifications (600+ million subscribers);

  • In-Page Push;

  • Popunder;

  • Interstitial.

Features:

  • Fast moderation;

  • Round the clock Russian-speaking support and chat in Telegram;

  • CPM, CPC, CPA Goal and Smart Bidding models;

  • Tools for automated testing and campaign optimization;

  • S2S conversion tracking + macros;

  • Cross-retargeting on all ad formats, smart audiences.

Parameters

  • Accepted countries
    Yes
  • Minimum site traffic
    Yes
  • Independent monetization
    Yes
  • Payment models
    No
  • Frequency of advertising
    No
  • Minimum payout
    $100
  • Report An Error
8.2

Reviews

Affiliate program representative
July 04
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

I usually do not leave reviews, but at the request of my manager I will leave a review for propellers) I download android kleiners and I wanted to test popanders and calendar pushers on IOS for a long time. In the end, I settled on popanders from propellers. The net has a lot of advantages: you can quickly change the bid for a particular zone, the quality of traffic is at a high level, and I can quickly unload reports on campaigns and CREOs. As a result for me this is one of the most comfortable grids for work with cleaners, antiviruses and apkami. I recommend it to Web users.

Translated from the original
0

April 01
  • Profitability 9
  • Problems with anti-viruses 0
  • Stability 9
  • Support 9

I have been working with propeller for more than 3 years. the managers Anton and natalia have always helped me to launch and optimize companies correctly. the traffic is satisfying (there are bot sorses, but they can always be removed in black when analyzing). the platform is convenient. the work of the Goal Central simplifies launches and optimization. the volume of traffic here is the biggest in the vertical of popunder.

i am happy with the cooperation!

Translated from the original
0

March 29
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I like everything very much, I give it a 10. Whichever way you look at it, I haven't found a better source. The API and Smart CPA allow me to spend less time on them, which is very nice. At the same time I get more traffic than others.

I have a great manager who is always in touch. Really helped me to fix the problem with payment instruments, which many people had because of Russia's aggression against Ukraine.

It has been only a positive experience for many years. Thank you

Translated from the original
0

March 26
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

Hi everyone, I decided to leave a review about propellers as I have been with them for more than a year and no difficulties with them have arisen. For those who are in search of a grid with quality traffic I want to note the positive aspects of propellers: convenient setting up advertising, the lc is well designed - everything is convenient. Quality traffic for most GEOs in the network is enough. I have used quite a few networks, but still on the functionality propeller does not compare with them! Also not to leave without attention sap - the answer is fast. Moderation is not annoying and does not take much time. Propeller allows you to earn and scale. I was very happy to see the guys at AWG and have a lite chat.

Translated from the original
0

March 02
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

I registered my account a long time ago, but decided to try to add traffic only now. Refilled the balance, made a campaign, moderation waited for about 15 hours, rejected (did not like the creative with a banana) removed, sent in moderation again, waited almost 24 hours, wrote to the chat, they answered me

"Unfortunately, the Policy team decided that we can not work with you.
We can't comment on the decisions of the Policy department.
We will refund the remaining amount to your account.
The amount will be refunded to you by the payment method used to deposit your funds within 5 business days."

WARNING! Spent on the account of 0 cents, campaigns are not even out of moderation, and the ban was issued, while the return 5 days, ie I conclude that propeller simply takes our money and uses them as much as he wants, and then returns.

No need to tag the issue is resolved, this is a negative review!

The issue can only be resolved by removing the blocking or explaining the reason for the violation.

Block and withhold funds from a new user who has not made more than 1 show is nonsense, how can you violate if the campaign is rejected once

Translated from the original
1


March 10, 20:25

Hello.

Unfortunately, Policy had good reasons for deciding to stop working with you. In this situation, we acted within the framework of the user agreement (see clause 4.9 of the rules - https://propellerads.com/...)

We would like to emphasize that all funds were returned to you on time and without delay.

Regards,

PropellerAds team

February 14
  • Profitability 3
  • Problems with anti-viruses 3
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

Good afternoon! I never thought I'd be writing a review here about Propeller! Started working with them in August 21. Campaigns are moderated quickly, replenishment is convenient, there is enough traffic.

I used them for different verticals, gambling and activity. The conversions were more or less. All at first glance not bad and good, work with pleasure!

BUT, I warn you all at ANY moment you can, as usual, go to the account and it will be BLOCKED without warning and without good reason!

So it happened to me, I got a letter that my account is blocked because I violated something. In response to the letter, I wrote a question about why my account was blocked, and asked it in chat!

I got a chic response - POLICE decided to block and work with you is stopped! AND THAT'S IT! No indication of the reasons for blocking, no justification, no explanation in general NOTHING! As such a helpport or manager they have not. In this network as salsal the support decides everything POLICE! If this department made a mistake, or accidentally did something wrong, or his algorithms let you down EVERYBODY is absolutely BORED on you and your work! YOU WILL BE BANNED and say nothing back!

You can do 1000 campaigns, invest effort, labor, participate in their contests and activitiess and do not violate anything and in one moment their GREAT POLICY BANKS you and you can do nothing, how about it? You pay, you do not violate anything, and then the POLICE DECIDED not to work with you and that's it!

It is impossible to challenge the decision of the great POLICY in the company. They are GODs there and their decision is not subject to any discussion! There is no top management or the ability to clarify what the problem is.

When you get banned for no reason, you will be VERY PISSED, because you will not understand why and no one will tell you anything.

If someone from propeller read, you at least write what the violation, warn, advise how not to do, talk to people and not treat them like meat and unnecessary garbage to your customers!

I hope that those who want to top up their balance and work with them in the future will see this post and think about whether they need to spend time, effort, money and energy on this work which will be later BLOCKED by a sleepless POLICE OFFICER and you will never go to your account again although you did not violate anything at all!

Propeller account khroom@mail.ru Thank you!

Translated from the original
1

khroom
February 18, 19:32

The issue has been completely resolved by the responsive support team. Everything was sorted out and now they can work with this network again! The review was written in a rush of emotion and is no longer relevant. If possible I would like to remove it from this site. Thank you!

February 11
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with propeller as an advertiser for about 5 years. I can say that throughout the entire period the guys keep up with market trends and remain at the top of which other networks look up to.
The most important thing that in my opinion they are valued for is that they do great work and have very large, I would say exclusive pubs with high quality traffic.
I would also note the presence of CPA targeting logic, which greatly simplifies life!
Account manager assistance with optimization of companies.
+ the ability to scale, the presence of a large amount of traffic.

Translated from the original
0

February 10
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 4
  • Stability 1
  • Support 2

January 8, 2022 I began to get acquainted with the platform, the numbers really surprised me. I continued to cooperate.

Exactly one month later, on February 8, 2022, I received a ban. The reason for the ban was:

The rules of our program strictly prohibit any means of artificially creating ad impressions, clicks and conversions, including third-party services such as paid clicks, paid surfing, auto-surfing and automatic traffic exchange programs.

On the 3rd, 4th of February I really detected a competitor bot attack! Promptly undertake to block the bots could not, because at that time I was sick of the crown.

Judging by the server logs, the bots did not even go to the page where advertising from propellerads! Blocking bots occurred on February 5, 2022. Already on the 8th of the ban was given.

Wrote to the post support, found out the reason, wrote proof that the bots have long been banned.

The day after I received an answer:

Hello! Unfortunately, after further verification by the police department, the decision to block the account remains the same.

Support did not believe it. I think to continue to correspond with them by presenting evidence - useless.

In general I am very disappointed. After all, I was to the end in the hope that I will get my payment next month. In the end, I was cheated.

And if I had 3 sites one of which was found cheating, ban the entire account would be?!

To write off a certain amount or give a warning, we will not, just banned the account and squeeze it in his pocket.

My passport, which was sent to the confirmation of identity will be merged into darnket.

From all of this I can conclude:

Refrain from using propellerads. There is a 50/50 chance of getting banned.

Translated from the original
2


February 11, 19:09

Hello.

We asked our Policy team to take another close look at your case. As a result, your account has been unbanished! You can continue working with us :)

We make sure that our clients receive only pure traffic, without bots. Therefore, we urge you to closely monitor the quality of your traffic in the future.

Have a good day and profitable monetization!

Regards,

PropellerAds team

nik436
February 14, 20:41

The issue is resolved. There are no claims.

Все комментарии
November 16, 2021
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

Hi all!
I want to share with you my experience of working with Propeller.
For almost a year I have been buying traffic from this affiliate, during this time I have distinguished the main "pluses" in working with Propeller:
1) first of all, the quality of traffic - I work with dayting and traffic from Propeller satisfies 100%;
2) large number of geos - you can choose where to send your traffic and it suits you fine. I personally buy traffic from developed countries (USA, Europe) and from less successful countries - Africa, LatAm
3) no less important factor for choosing Propeller - is the convenience of the platform itself: the ability to quickly and easily change the bid for specific zones (this is the top!), not only for the entire campaign, the ability to quickly make reports on zones, cco and other parameters; WHOto choose the payment model - comp, cpc or ccm; also pleased with the quality and speed of platform, without bugs and defects (not everyone can boast of this)
4) I also want to thank managers and support service of Propeller - they will always help, advise and understand the situation)

As a result I am happy to continue cooperation with Propeller - one of the most convenient partnership programs for traffic procurement, and I advise it to everyone)

Translated from the original
0

November 16, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with Propeller Ads for several months and during this period of time the network has shown itself in a very positive way. Great traffic volumes, stability, auto-optimization, support - everything is on the level. I am especially glad that I can communicate with a personal manager and solve problems/ questions as fast as possible.

The fast uprating of campaigns and a cool opportunity to test new features in the personal panel when you reach a certain level of account.

Translated from the original
0

September 29, 2021
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 0
  • Stability 0
  • Support 0

Good day! i am Anton Kasatkin registered 27.09.2021 at propeller as adv, i wanted to send traffic to zeydoo, created a link, checked that everything goes by the rules, made the company and launched on 29.09 for moderation. Please tell me is it normal practice when i get banned for the first company created, take away my balance and say that i violated rules when i am not even dealing with push subscriptions? Of course, I'm not 100% sure that there is no push for all countries on the website, maybe there is, but I checked run country - it was not, I ran and waited for moderation for 4 hours and got ban in the end, no refund.
P.S. Not a single dollar from my account was not spent. The company failed to pass moderation, there was no notification
P.S.2 In the majority of PMs when creating a company, if there are violations of people check and re-advertise the company with explanations, but here as a result - ban the account and no refund. This is outright fraud on their part, honestly - I don't advise anyone to work with this affiliate program. Please do not lose your money, do not go here.

P.S.3. When I asked in the chat in Telegram, where the support team, I was told on the site, I told them in a private message and asked why I had such a problem, I got blocked by the admin chat, as well as cleaned all the correspondence, the second admin that is responsible there I also removed and threw in the Chas, from the chat I got thrown out and so it all ended. I am shocked...

Translated from the original
2

kasatkin.ton
October 01, 2021, 19:19

Please, administrators propellerads respond! I can provide all correspondence, screenshots and check payments, who is interested I can also give my link to the company, I have not violated the rules, moreover, did not even assume that after moderation can immediately follow the ban


October 05, 2021, 16:53

Hello

Our support team has already emailed you. We need to clarify the details of your case to find out what the problem was. Without this, unfortunately, we can't help you.

We are waiting for your reply!

Regards,

PropellerAds team

Все комментарии
September 23, 2021
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 2
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

We've been working fruitfully with the kids for a number of years now. Over the years we have developed a friendly, warm relationship. The manager is always in touch. Promptly helps solve all issues. Large volume and list of countries for the launch. Usable platform. Setting up is easy and quick. Quality of the traffic is good. In general everything is great! Good guys!

Translated from the original
0

September 22, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

I have been working with propellerads for several years now. For all this time only positive experience.
Good volumes of traffic. Possibility of auto-optimization. It is quite stable. I can not say that there are no drops. There are some, but they are minimal. Great customer support. For a long time I have been in contact only with my personal manager and all my questions are resolved as quickly as possible.

The next day I received the compensation because the traffic was of doubtful quality for one of my campaigns, I have sent the screenshots to the manager. Although, I haven't had doubtful traffic for more than a year.

The traffic estimator is very handy. I can estimate traffic volume in advance and set rate for it. There is a great feature of reuse of the same creatives in different campaigns. Quickly up-approaching campaigns.

On the whole, a great source of traffic. Except maybe very high competition in Tier1 countries. But that is everywhere.

Translated from the original
0

September 22, 2021
  • Profitability 9
  • Problems with anti-viruses 10
  • Stability 9
  • Support 10

We've been working with the guys for over a year. We buy traffic for our mobile providers (utilities, swipes, antiviruses).
I am happy about quality of their traffic. The volume of the traffic is good.
Their customer support is excellent, there is something to compare with. Always in touch, will help with the creatives and settings.

A special thanks from the team of Dragons ;-)

Translated from the original
0

September 22, 2021
  • Profitability 8
  • Problems with anti-viruses 8
  • Stability 8
  • Support 8

All in all everything is great, the traffic is quality, with the right offers works in the good plus. Likewise.

Translated from the original
0

September 02, 2021
  • Profitability 3
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 5
Soskami Is resolved

Do not dare to drive traffic them traffic, you can buy, but carefully, more than $ 100 on your account, do not keep.

I drove traffic them quality purchased traffic from exchangers on the Pushi, I drove traffic about a month, then I had to withdraw as it burns out the base, now I came to withdraw the rest of $ and try again to drive traffic - and the account ended up in a ban and the reason for nakrutka)). I'm even from skamovye partners for 10 years, not heard, oyomem millions of traffic a day and it is not a popander, I pluzhal more than two dozen affiliate programs - all ok, all paid and only asked to increase obyomem.

I drove traffic them a base - they pay a couple of times for appearance, and then the ban and the consideration is no longer subject to, this is it? where the evidence?

Translated from the original
2


September 07, 2021, 12:23

Hello

You have been banned for forging. According to PropellerAds rules, which you agreed to when you registered, if there is forbidden activity, the account is immediately banned unilaterally and the balance amount is withheld as a penalty.

Your conclusion "You drive traffic them a base - they pay out a couple of times for appearances, and then ban" - is not only false, but simply absurd. Hardly any network could survive for a long time with this approach to clients. All PropellerAds clients who comply with the rules have been consistently profitable for 10 years.

If you have any questions or complaints, write to contact.us@propellerads.com

andrej
September 20, 2021, 19:38

Greetings, are you interested in cooperation, I do my own exchange, I need traffic, payment is negotiable

Все комментарии
June 30, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Problems with anti-viruses 9
  • Stability 9
  • Support 10

For a fairly short period of time working with propeller has already managed to assess all the advantages and conveniences of the platform. It is quick and easy to set up ads. For me, as a person with little experience in this field, CPA Goal helps a lot when working, which in the long run minimizes the adjustments to the campaign and improves the results.

Our support team will consult me anytime and the personal manager will always help with geo and creative choices.

Traffic flows easily and of high quality.

Translated from the original
0

June 08, 2021
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1
Facebook Mode Is resolved

Very negative experience was left from working with this network. Traffic is more expensive than the nearest competitors, with comparable quality, but everything would be okay if they have not decided that they have reached the level of facebook or google, and can block accounts without explanation just because they want to. In the morning quietly topped up the account, relaunched the campaign that spun two weeks ago, and got a blocked account)) No explanation) By the rules, they have not forbidden to advertise mainstream dating, using creatives that have no nudity, boobs, pussy, etc., which I did. Even watched video tutorials from propeller + protraffik, there were creatives more explicit, and used the same smartlinka.

"Unfortunately, we can not voice the reasons, as decisions of the Policy department are not commented and not discussed." is the only response from the manager that I could get on the reason for the blocking.

So I do not recommend working with this network, if you want to quietly leak traffic)

Translated from the original
2


June 22, 2021, 20:26

Hello.

Unfortunately, without seeing the creatives you're talking about, we can't comment on their content in any way. The absence of overly explicit photos is not the only requirement. Perhaps some of our other rules have been violated.

If you think a mistake has been made, please send a description of your case to contact.us@propellerads.com. We will review your case further.

tatyana
January 13, 01:59

It's very convenient not to have to give a reason when you take the money. Generally speaking, you can be sued for this kind of thing. It's not just blocking your account: I don't want to see you on my site, and that's it, get out. This is money, and you can be sued for theft and fraud. I will never use this network myself and I would never advise others to invest even a penny there.

Все комментарии
April 28, 2021
  • Profitability 10
  • Stability 10
  • Support 10

The year 2021 was upon us, and since things with fb were getting really fucked up, I decided to try my hand at push nets! I chose propellerads and have never regretted it.
Very cool feature to create a company on Cpa Goal, the grid is trying to attract traffic to you at the target conversion price, which you indicate (it is very difficult to fill in the dumpling, for beginners is very good)
My account is very useful for viewing statistics and optimizing campaigns, the traffic is of good quality.
I emphasize that moderation is very fast, no need to wait for hours.
Support answers quickly and to the point.

Translated from the original
0

April 28, 2021
  • Profitability 1
  • Problems with anti-viruses 1
  • Stability 1
  • Support 1

I was too lazy to log in to leave a review. Spent $6k+ with them, all driving traffic over the white stuff.

Be prepared when working with them that at some point their super secret and paranoid police service will want to see a scan of your passport and cards (although I paid with webmoney). Who do you think you are? Your right, of course, KYC and all that. My right not to work with people like you, there are other networks in the market, and the more I trust you with my documents when legends are already floating about your security. Who needs to cloak you easily. It is probably easier for the police to catch witches than to do real work.

As for the quality of traffic - you can only work on CPA. All these feints with CPA goal does not work, marketing tales for beginners.

By the way, if you want, I can copy your answer about KYC and other stuff you leave here in the kaments. Don't bother.

I don't recommend it for work. The rest of the balance has not yet been taken out. If they do, I will add to the review.

Translated from the original
1


May 05, 2021, 11:30

Hello.

As we have written many times before, KYC is a prerequisite for fair payments and a strong relationship between advertisers and the company. We have never withheld from our clients the fact that we can check documents as part of this procedure. Moreover, this point is spelled out in our Advertiser Agreement, which you agreed to when registering (https://propellerads.com/... - 6.11.).

We are not quite sure what "legends" about our security you are talking about. If you have details of specific cases, it would be better if you share them directly with our team. We are waiting for your letter with a detailed description of the case on the mail - contact.us@propellerads.com

We have long been a market leader, and safety is not an empty word for us: we are ISO/IEC 27001 certified. Read what this means for our customers here - https://propellerads.com/...

Regarding the CPA Goal, you need to look at your campaigns to find out what the problem was. For some campaigns, CPA Goal is really not suitable. You can read more about it here - https://partnerkin.com/tr... Or you can consult our Support team. They're available 24/7 and always happy to help!

Add a review

25 September 2022
Profitability
Problems with anti-viruses
Support
Reliability

0 reviews
2 reviews
4 reviews